Located in Burford Township, John Fowler purchased the parcel of Crown land this farm is located on in 1803 and the plot stayed in his family until it was purchased in 1861 by William Bonney. The farm was purchased from a trust by Bruce Innes in 1940 after the farm fell into tax arrears.
The farm house is a two storey single-detached building with two single-stack chimneys located side-left and rear-centre. The dormer shape is a centre-gable with return and roof trim is boxed-plain cornice. The brick design above the windows and doors is a unique arch radiating voussoirs and the surrounding sides are plain. The porch originally on the home has been removed and siding has been added.